God Will Heal Us

Written by:

2 Chronicles 7:14
[14]if My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land.

Our God is merciful and faithful. Even when we turn into our evil ways and forsake His calling, He is still merciful enough to call us back to light. When our pride grows, God is reminding us to humble ourselves, pray, seek Him and turn from our wicked ways.

Brethren, God is ready to forgive us and heal us from all our sinful ways. He wants us to give up our own wicked ways and turn to Him.

How great is our God? His grace is sufficient even when we don’t deserve it, He still wants us back.

You are loved by God; His love for you cannot be compared to human’s kind of love. It cost Christ to die for us and save us. And for this same love and grace, today God still calls us to forsake our ways and seek Him. Repent and God is going to heal you.

Whatever area of your life, God is healing and restoring you. Seek Him in humility and in truth and He shall surely heal you.

Today’s Prayer

Dear heavenly father, thank you for this day. Lord I pray that you give me the grace to always seek you in prayer and in my actions. When pride gets into my heart, Lord I pray that you remind me to humble myself and walk in your light. Lord, forgive my sins and lead me into forsaking my sinful ways and walking into the newness of life. My God I pray you heal us all. This I pray and believe in Jesus name, Amen.

4 responses to “God Will Heal Us”

  1. steve byrd Avatar
    steve byrd

    Pray for America if you will. It has turned into a land full of prideful, greedy people, homosexual marriage is now the law of the land. There are many other problems worse than these.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Irene Fes Avatar
      Irene Fes

      May God heal the land πŸ™πŸ™

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Willie Torres Jr. Avatar
    Willie Torres Jr.

    AmenΒ πŸ™πŸ€—

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Irene Fes Avatar
      Irene Fes

      Amen πŸ™

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started